School Board Members

Board Members



 

Brian Uptegrove, President, -   buptegrove@leeton.k12.mo.us

 

Mike Nussbaum, Vice-President -  mnussbaum@leeton.k12.mo.us

 

Sandra Elwell, Member - sewell@leeton.k12.mo.us
  John Davis, Member - jdavis@leeton.k12.mo.us

 

Marijayne Manley, Member -    mmanley@leeton.k12.mo.us          

 

Melissa Myers, Member  - mmyers@leeton.k12.mo.us

 

Robby Myers, Member - rmyers@leeton.k12.mo.us