School Board Members

Board Members



 

Brian Uptegrove, President - buptegrove@leeton.k12.mo.us

 

Mike Nussbaum, Vice-President - mnussbaum@leeton.k12.mo.us

 

Tommy Lake, Member - tlake2@leeton.k12.mo.us
  John Davis, Member - jdavis@leeton.k12.mo.us

 

Marijayne Manley, Member - mmanley@leeton.k12.mo.us          

 

Melissa Myers, Member - mmyers@leeton.k12.mo.us

 

Robby Myers, Member - rmyers@leeton.k12.mo.us