School Board Members

Board Members

Owen Mudd omudd@leeton.k12.mo.us

Sandra Elwell selwell@leeton.k12.mo.us

Jake Corson ljcorson@leeton.k12.mo.us

Brian Uptegrove buptegrove@leeton.k12.mo.us

Robby Myers rmyers@leeton.k12.mo.us

Mike Nussbaum mnussbaum@leeton.k12.mo.us

Terry Scrivener tscrivener@leeton.k12.mo.us